Staff & Board of Directors

Home > About Us > Staff & Board of Directors

Staff



Joelle Teachey
Executive Director & Arborist
jteachey@treesupstate.org
Favorite Tree: Basswood


Kylie Stackis
Program Director
kylie@treesupstate.org
Favorite Tree: Ginkgo


Aaron Davis
Director of Development &
Community Relations
adavis@treesupstate.org
Favorite Tree: Redwood


Natalee Small
Marketing Director
nsmall@treesupstate.org
Favorite Tree: Cherry


Jen Dow
Executive Assistant
jen@treesgreenville.org
Favorite Tree: White Oak



Kris Johnston
Community Forester
Kris@treesupstate.org
Favorite Tree: Tulip Poplar



Kelly Byard
Development Coordinator
kelly@treesupstate.org
Favorite Tree: Live Oak

Board of Directors

Josh Smith, Chair
Clinton McKinney, Treasurer
Dayna Babb, Secretary

Katie Disper
Chris Fincher
Brian Gray
Keith Jones
Michael Judice
Andrew Long
Jay Martin
Allison Mertens
Holley Owings
Ken Seay
Jonathan Simmons
Frank Stern
Leslie Waltz
Stuart Wyeth

Honorary Board Member
Anna Kate Hipp