Staff & Board of Directors

Home > About Us > Staff & Board of Directors

Staff



Joelle Teachey
Executive Director & Arborist
jteachey@treesupstate.org
Favorite Tree: Basswood


Kylie Stackis
Program Director
kylie@treesupstate.org
Favorite Tree: Ginkgo


Natalee Small
Marketing Director
nsmall@treesupstate.org
Favorite Tree: Cherry


Cara Sims
Donor Relations Coordinator
cara@treesupstate.org
Favorite Tree: Southern Magnolia


Jen Dow
Executive Assistant
jen@treesgreenville.org
Favorite Tree: White Oak


Kris Johnson
Community Forester
kris@treesupstate.org
Favorite Tree: Tulip Poplar

Board of Directors

Josh Smith, Chair
Clinton McKinney, Treasurer
Dayna Babb, Secretary

Michael Corley
Jessica Eldridge
Brian Gray
Michael Judice
Andrew Long
Jay Martin
Allison Mertens
Holley Owings
Ken Seay
Jonathan Simmons
Frank Stern
Stuart Wyeth

Honorary Board Member
Anna Kate Hipp