Staff & Board of Directors

Home > About Us > Staff & Board of Directors

Staff



Joelle Teachey
Executive Director & Arborist
jteachey@treesupstate.org
Favorite Tree: Basswood


Kylie Stackis
Program Director
kylie@treesupstate.org
Favorite Tree: Ginkgo


Aaron Davis
Director of Development &
Community Relations
adavis@treesupstate.org
Favorite Tree: Redwood


Natalee Small
Marketing Director
nsmall@treesupstate.org
Favorite Tree: Cherry


Lisette Silva
DEI Coordinator



Kris Johnston
Community Forester
Kris@treesupstate.org
Favorite Tree: Tulip Poplar



Kelly Byard
Development Coordinator
kelly@treesupstate.org
Favorite Tree: Live Oak



Evangeline Costa
Community Outreach and Engagement Manager
ecosta@treesupstate.org
Favorite Tree: Southern Magnolia

Board of Directors

Jay Martin, Chair
Chris Fincher, Treasurer
Holley Owings, Secretary

Dayna Babb
Scott Carlson
Brian Gray
Linda Hannon
Keith Jones
Allison Mertens
Julian Nixon
Ken Seay
Jonathan Simmons
Josh Smith
Frank Stern
Allison Tucker
Leslie Waltz
Stuart Wyeth

Honorary Board Member
Anna Kate Hipp