Staff & Board of Directors

Home > About Us > Staff & Board of Directors


Joelle Teachey
Executive Director & Arborist

Courtney Rambo
Sustainability Director

Natalee Small
Communications Coordinator

Maggie Citarella

Jen Dow
Executive Assistant

Kylie Stackis
Community Forester

Board of Directors

Josh Smith, Chair
Clinton McKinney, Treasurer
Mary Holcombe, Secretary

Dayna Babb
Scott Carlson
Michael Corley
Meaghan Dills
Diane Eldridge
Andrew Long
Allison Mertens
Leslie Milling
Holley Owings
Ken Seay
Jonathan Simmons
Lawton Smith
Frank Stern
Todd Usher
Stuart Wyeth
Jason Zacher

Honorary Board Member
Anna Kate Hipp